Organising committee

Main contact

For general requests, please contact us at info@ace2022.org.


Gerwald Lichtenberg

Chair of National Organization Committee (NOC)

HAW Hamburg
gerwald.lichtenberg@haw-hamburg.de


Margret Bauer

NOC Co-Chair

HAW Hamburg
margret.bauer@haw-hamburg.de


Nuo Li

NOC-Vice-Chair from Industry

ABB Corporate Research
nuo.li@de.abb.com


Antonio Visioli

Chair of International Program Committee (IPC)

University of Brescia
antonio.visioli@unibs.it


Steffi Knorn

IPC Co-Chair

Technische Universit├Ąt Berlin
knorn@tu-berlin.de


Alexander Horch

IPC-Vice-Chair from Industry

HIMA Paul Hildebrandt GmbH
a.horch@hima.com


 Jose Luis Guzman

Editor

Universidad de Almeria
joguzman@ual.es